EP Volume 1 Announcement

We are happy to announce that our EP for The Rudians is now available.

Five original tracks.

Recorded at 365 Producer in Santa Cruz.

Mixed by Juan Cadiz in Chile.

1. Deep

2. Real Love

3. Lion in the Jungle

4. Riddim

5. Dome Dub

You can also get a free download of ‘Release My Pain’ and you will be emailed a link to buy the EP.

Thank you.